Velocity Trophy Quarter Finals

Whitstable have been drawn away to AFC Hornchurch or Chipstead in the quarter finals of the Velocity Trophy. There are still some matches outstanding from earlier rounds, but the quarter finals are likely to take place in January. Whitstable have beaten Ramsgate, Greenwich Borough and Cheshunt to reach this stage.

The full draw is shown below, with the divisions (Premier, North, South Central, South East) of the remaining teams:

Worthing (P) or Merstham (P) v Bowers & Pitsea (N) or Wingate & Finchley (P) or Bishop’s Stortford (P)
Maldon & Tiptree (N) or Enfield Town (P) v Hythe Town (SE) or Burgess Hill Town (P)
AFC Hornchurch (P) or Chipstead (SC) v Whitstable Town (SE)
Bracknell Town (SC) or Felixstowe & Walton United (N) v Folkestone Invicta (P)