The league constitution for the Ryman Football League Division One (South) has been announced

Club From
Burgess Hill Town IL 1S
Carshalton Athletic IL P
Chipstead IL 1S
Corinthian Casuals IL 1S
East Grinstead Town SCL  – Step 5
Faversham Town IL 1S
Folkestone Invicta IL 1S
Guernsey IL 1S
Hastings United IL 1S
Herne Bay IL 1S
Horsham IL 1S
Hythe Town IL 1S
Merstham IL 1S
Ramsgate IL 1S
Redhill IL 1S
Sittingbourne IL 1S
South Park CCL – Step 5
Three Bridges IL 1S
Tooting & Mitcham United IL 1S
Walton Casuals IL 1S
Walton & Hersham IL 1S
Whitstable Town IL 1S
Whyteleafe SCEL – Step 5
Worthing IL 1S