Bostik South East 2019-20

The league allocations for the 2019-20 season were confirmed today by the FA. Whitstable Town will once again compete in the Bostik South East Division. The fixtures will be released in mid-July, with the league season commencing on August 17.

The full Bostik South East Division is as follows:
Ashford United
Burgess Hill Town (relegated from Bostik Premier)
Chichester City (promoted from Southern Combination)
Cray Valley PM (promoted from Southern Counties East)
East Grinstead Town
Faversham Town
Hastings United
Haywards Heath Town
Herne Bay
Hythe Town
Phoenix Sports
Sevenoaks Town
Three Bridges
VCD Athletic
Whitehawk (relegated from Bostik Premier)
Whitstable Town

The complete Bostik League allocations can be found on their website:
Bostik League Allocations 2019-20